For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AC Kajaani

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 10  43,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kajaanin liikuntapuisto  1.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AC Kajaani
Ykkönen
League level: FinlandSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASJK Seinäjoki II HMusan Salama HMyllykosken Pallo -47 AFC KTP
AVaasan Palloseura HMikkelin Palloilijat AAC Oulu AFF Jaro
HKokkolan Pallo-Veikot HFC KTP AIF Gnistan AEkenäs IF HVaasan Palloseura AKokkolan Pallo-Veikot HSJK Seinäjoki II

Performance chart Ykkönen 2020

Record Ykkönen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 4 5 0,91 19:16 637
Away record 11 3 4 4 1,18 16:21 693
Overall balance 22 5 8 9 1,05 35:37 665
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) FF Jaro 4-1-4-1 500 2:2
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Musan Salama 4-5-1 933 0:2
3 Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) IF Gnistan ? 748 1:1
4 Mon Jul 20, 2020 3:30 AM (5.) Mikkelin Palloilijat 4-2-3-1 1.252 2:1
5 Sun Jul 26, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Ekenäs IF 4-1-4-1 795 0:2
6 Sun Aug 2, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 ? 727 0:0
7 Thu Aug 6, 2020 3:30 AM (8.) AC Oulu ? 1.084 1:1
8 Mon Aug 10, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-1-4-1 862 1:1
9 Mon Aug 17, 2020 3:30 AM (9.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-1-4-1 946 0:1
10 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) FC KTP 4-4-2 758 2:3
11 Mon Aug 31, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) SJK Seinäjoki II 4-4-2 double 6 230 1:4
12 Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Musan Salama 4-4-2 double 6 815 3:1
13 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) IF Gnistan 4-4-2 double 6 383 1:0
14 Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:30 AM (9.) Mikkelin Palloilijat 4-2-3-1 148 0:0
15 Mon Sep 21, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Ekenäs IF ? 685 5:0
16 Thu Oct 22, 2020 3:30 AM (9.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 4-4-2 double 6 215 10:2
17 Thu Oct 1, 2020 3:30 AM (9.) AC Oulu 4-2-3-1 1.158 1:1
18 Mon Oct 5, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 645 0:2
19 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-1-4-1 432 8:2
20 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) SJK Seinäjoki II 4-2-3-1 348 0:1
22 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) FC KTP 4-3-3 Attacking 965 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:15 AM FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 520 1:2
Group D Sat Feb 1, 2020 11:00 PM AC Oulu 4-4-2 double 6 421 3:1
Group D Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 AM SJK Seinäjoki II 4-3-3 Attacking 108 1:0
Group D Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 AM Vaasan Palloseura 4-4-2 67 1:3
Group D Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 529 0:0
Table section Ykkönen 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Vaasan Palloseura 22 1 33
7 Mikkelin Palloilijat 22 -6 29
8 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 22 4 28
9 IF Gnistan 22 -11 25
10 AC Kajaani 22 -2 23
11 SJK Seinäjoki II 22 -27 15
12 Myllykosken Pallo -47 22 -48 6

Matches