For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AC Oulu

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 3  10,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Raatin stadion  4.392 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AC Oulu
Ykkönen
League level: FinlandSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMusan Salama AMikkelin Palloilijat HMyllykosken Pallo -47 AVaasan Palloseura AFC KTP HMusan Salama AIF Gnistan AEkenäs IF HMikkelin Palloilijat
HFC KTP HEkenäs IF ASJK Seinäjoki II HAC Kajaani
HKokkolan Pallo-Veikot AFF Jaro

Performance chart Ykkönen 2020

Record Ykkönen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 3 1 2,18 21:6 1.329
Away record 11 8 2 1 2,36 17:10 894
Overall balance 22 15 5 2 2,27 38:16 1.111
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) IF Gnistan 4-2-3-1 481 2:0
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 ? 786 1:2
3 Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) SJK Seinäjoki II ? 1.031 1:0
4 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.392 1:0
5 Sun Jul 26, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 1.070 0:1
6 Sun Aug 2, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) FF Jaro 4-4-2 double 6 1.608 2:1
7 Thu Aug 6, 2020 3:30 AM (1.) AC Kajaani ? 1.084 1:1
8 Sun Aug 9, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) FC KTP 4-2-3-1 1.556 0:0
9 Sun Aug 16, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Musan Salama 4-2-3-1 1.019 1:3
10 Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:30 AM (1.) Ekenäs IF 4-2-3-1 1.545 1:1
11 Mon Aug 31, 2020 3:30 AM (1.) Mikkelin Palloilijat 4-2-3-1 803 0:1
12 Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 4-2-3-1 1.036 4:0
13 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) SJK Seinäjoki II 4-2-3-1 190 1:1
14 Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:30 AM (1.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 786 1:2
15 Mon Sep 21, 2020 3:30 AM (1.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 1.121 1:2
16 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:30 AM (2.) FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 1.416 2:0
17 Thu Oct 1, 2020 3:30 AM (3.) AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 1.158 1:1
18 Mon Oct 5, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) FC KTP 4-2-3-1 1.418 1:2
19 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:00 PM (2.) Musan Salama 4-2-3-1 1.192 2:1
20 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) IF Gnistan 4-2-3-1 536 1:2
21 Mon Nov 9, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Mikkelin Palloilijat 4-2-3-1 2.500 6:0
22 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Ekenäs IF 4-2-3-1 722 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 AM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 625 1:1
Group D Sat Feb 1, 2020 11:00 PM AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 421 3:1
Group D Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 AM Vaasan Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 326 2:2
Group D Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:15 AM FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 379 2:3
Group D Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki II 4-4-2 double 6 378 4:0
Round of 16 Thu Jun 18, 2020 5:00 AM FC Honka 4-2-3-1 492 0:1
Table section Ykkönen 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 AC Oulu 22 22 50
2 FC KTP 22 28 47
3 FF Jaro 22 19 41
4 Ekenäs IF 22 20 36
5 Musan Salama 22 0 34
6 Vaasan Palloseura 22 1 33
7 Mikkelin Palloilijat 22 -6 29

Matches