To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Wrexham AFC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 22  81,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Racecourse Ground  15.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Wrexham AFC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBromley FC AFC Halifax Town AWoking FC HSolihull Moors HYeovil Town ABoreham Wood FC HKing's Lynn Town
HEastleigh FC HChesterfield FC AMaidenhead United ADagenham & Redbridge FC
ANotts County HTorquay United FC HStockport County HNotts County

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 10 6 5 1,71 32:17 -
Away record 21 9 5 7 1,52 32:26 107
Overall balance 42 19 11 12 1,62 64:43 54
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 2:1
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 4:45 AM (7.) Solihull Moors 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
3 Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Yeovil Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 4:45 AM (7.) Maidenhead United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 4:3
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 4:00 AM (12.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
7 Wed Nov 25, 2020 4:00 AM (15.) Sutton United 4-4-2 x 4:0
8 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:45 AM (10.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 2:3
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 4:00 AM (7.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 0:1
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 1:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 4:45 AM (4.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 975 3:1
14 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 AM (6.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 12:00 AM (8.) Dover Athletic 3-5-2 x -:-
17 Tue Dec 29, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Stockport County 3-4-3 x 2:0
19 Wed Feb 17, 2021 4:00 AM (13.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 12:00 AM (13.) Chesterfield FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 4:00 AM (14.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 0:0
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 12:00 AM (14.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 0:2
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 12:00 AM (12.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
24 Wed Feb 10, 2021 4:45 AM (13.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
25 Wed May 19, 2021 4:00 AM (12.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 0:1
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 AM (12.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 3:0
27 Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:00 AM (13.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 x 0:0
28 Sun Feb 28, 2021 12:00 AM (14.) Wealdstone FC 3-4-3 x 4:1
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:20 AM (11.) Sutton United 3-4-3 x 0:0
30 Wed Mar 10, 2021 4:00 AM (12.) Barnet FC 3-4-3 x 0:2
31 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:00 AM (11.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
32 Wed Mar 17, 2021 4:00 AM (9.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
34 Sun Mar 28, 2021 12:00 AM (10.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 3:0
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 9:15 PM (9.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 1:0
36 Tue Apr 6, 2021 12:00 AM (9.) Torquay United FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
37 Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:00 AM (10.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 0:3
38 Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:00 AM (12.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 0:4
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 9:30 PM (10.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 0:4
40 Sun Apr 25, 2021 12:00 AM (10.) Chesterfield FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
41 Sun May 2, 2021 12:00 AM (10.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 2:1
42 Tue May 4, 2021 12:00 AM (10.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 2:2
43 Sun May 9, 2021 12:00 AM (10.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 3:0
44 Sun May 16, 2021 12:00 AM (9.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 2:3
45 Sun May 23, 2021 12:00 AM (6.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 5:3
46 Sat May 29, 2021 9:30 PM (6.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 1.278 1:1
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Notts County 42 21 70
6 Chesterfield FC 42 17 69
7 Bromley FC 42 10 69
8 Wrexham AFC 42 21 68
9 Eastleigh FC 42 9 66
10 FC Halifax Town 42 9 65
11 Solihull Moors 42 10 64

Matches