To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Wrexham AFC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 21  84,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Racecourse Ground  15.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Wrexham AFC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWealdstone FC ABarnet FC HWeymouth FC HBromley FC AFC Halifax Town AWoking FC HSolihull Moors HYeovil Town
ASutton United HEastleigh FC HChesterfield FC AMaidenhead United
ANotts County HTorquay United FC HStockport County

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 9 6 4 1,74 27:13 -
Away record 19 8 4 7 1,47 28:23 51
Overall balance 38 17 10 11 1,61 55:36 26
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 2:1
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 4:45 AM (5.) Solihull Moors 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
3 Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Yeovil Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 4:45 AM (7.) Maidenhead United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 4:3
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 4:00 AM (12.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
7 Wed Nov 25, 2020 4:00 AM (15.) Sutton United 4-4-2 x 4:0
8 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 2:3
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 4:00 AM (7.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 0:1
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 1:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 4:45 AM (3.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 975 3:1
14 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 AM (6.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 12:00 AM (8.) Dover Athletic 3-5-2 x -:-
17 Tue Dec 29, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Stockport County 3-4-3 x 2:0
19 Wed Feb 17, 2021 4:00 AM (12.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 12:00 AM (12.) Chesterfield FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 4:00 AM (14.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 0:0
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 12:00 AM (14.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 0:2
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 12:00 AM (11.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
24 Wed Feb 10, 2021 4:45 AM (12.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
25 4:00 AM (9.) Notts County -:-
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 AM (10.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 3:0
27 Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:00 AM (13.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 x 0:0
28 Sun Feb 28, 2021 12:00 AM (14.) Wealdstone FC 3-4-3 x 4:1
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:20 AM (9.) Sutton United 3-4-3 x 0:0
30 Wed Mar 10, 2021 4:00 AM (8.) Barnet FC 3-4-3 x 0:2
31 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:00 AM (8.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
32 Wed Mar 17, 2021 4:00 AM (6.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
33 unknown unknown (6.) Dover Athletic ppd.
34 Sun Mar 28, 2021 12:00 AM (8.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 3:0
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 9:15 PM (7.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 1:0
36 Tue Apr 6, 2021 12:00 AM (7.) Torquay United FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
37 Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:00 AM (9.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 0:3
38 Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:00 AM (9.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 0:4
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 0:4
40 Sun Apr 25, 2021 12:00 AM (7.) Chesterfield FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
41 Sun May 2, 2021 12:00 AM (9.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 2:1
42 Tue May 4, 2021 12:00 AM (6.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 2:2
43 Sun May 9, 2021 12:00 AM (6.) Yeovil Town 3:0
44 12:00 AM (6.) Boreham Wood FC -:-
45 12:00 AM King's Lynn Town -:-
46 9:30 PM Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Stockport County 38 36 71
4 Hartlepool United 39 20 70
5 FC Halifax Town 39 12 62
6 Wrexham AFC 38 19 61
7 Notts County 37 14 60
8 Chesterfield FC 38 12 59
9 Bromley FC 38 7 59

Matches