For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ballymena United

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ballymena Showgrounds  5.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ballymena United
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 18/19

Record Danske Bank Premiership 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 4 2 2,18 40:20 1.349
Away record 16 10 1 5 1,94 34:22 1.250
Overall balance 33 21 5 7 2,06 74:42 1.301
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 8:00 AM Dollingstown FC ? 5:1
Round of 16 Tue Oct 9, 2018 8:00 AM Harland & Wolff Welders ? 1:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Nov 14, 2018 4:45 AM Ards FC ? 0:1
Semi-Finals Tue Dec 11, 2018 8:00 AM Crusaders FC ? 0:1
Final Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:30 AM Linfield FC ? 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 5, 2018 12:00 AM (2.) Dungannon Swifts ? 878 0:2
2 Sun Aug 12, 2018 12:00 AM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 1.224 2:2
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 12:00 AM (4.) Ards FC ? 602 1:2
4 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:45 AM (3.) Glenavon FC ? 1.591 4:0
5 Sun Sep 2, 2018 12:00 AM (7.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 214 1:6
6 Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:45 AM (4.) Coleraine FC ? 2.079 2:2
7 Wed Nov 21, 2018 4:45 AM (5.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.205 2:1
8 Sun Sep 23, 2018 12:00 AM (3.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.256 3:2
9 Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:00 AM (5.) Linfield FC ? 2.157 2:1
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 12:00 AM (6.) Newry City AFC ? 1.005 3:0
11 Sun Oct 14, 2018 12:00 AM (3.) Institute FC ? 420 1:2
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:00 AM (3.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1.363 1:1
13 Sun Oct 28, 2018 12:00 AM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 1.275 3:0
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:45 AM (3.) Glenavon FC ? 1.346 2:1
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:00 AM (3.) Glentoran FC ? 1.354 0:1
16 Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:00 AM (3.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.509 2:1
17 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 AM (2.) Newry City AFC ? 724 1:2
18 Sun Dec 2, 2018 12:00 AM (2.) Linfield FC ? 2.319 2:1
19 Sun Dec 9, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 306 2:4
20 Wed Mar 20, 2019 4:45 AM (1.) Institute FC ? 688 6:1
21 Sun Dec 23, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Ards FC ? 1.007 2:0
22 Thu Dec 27, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Coleraine FC ? 3.352 3:3
23 Sun Dec 30, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Newry City AFC ? 1.171 3:1
24 Wed Jan 2, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Crusaders FC ? 2.054 3:2
25 Sun Jan 13, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1.003 2:2
26 Sun Jan 20, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Glenavon FC ? 1.306 0:2
27 Sun Jan 27, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Ards FC ? 880 4:1
28 Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Institute FC ? 1:2
29 Wed Feb 27, 2019 4:45 AM (2.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.111 2:1
30 Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Linfield FC ? 2.747 1:0
31 Sun Mar 10, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Coleraine FC ? 2.313 0:4
32 Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.594 0:2
33 Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 884 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Oct 9, 2018 8:00 AM Harland & Wolff Welders ? 1:0
2 Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:00 AM Ards FC ? 0:1
3 Tue Dec 11, 2018 8:00 AM Crusaders FC ? 0:1
4 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:00 AM Linfield FC ? 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:45 AM (2.) Linfield FC ? 2.482 0:1
Second Round Sun Apr 14, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.117 1:1
Third Round Sun Apr 21, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Coleraine FC ? 1.448 1:0
Fourth Round Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:45 AM (3.) Glenavon FC ? 1.328 4:3
Fifth Round Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 3:0
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 33 49 77
2 Ballymena United 33 32 68
3 Crusaders FC 33 21 64
4 Glenavon FC 33 20 60
5 Cliftonville FC 33 8 54
6 Coleraine FC 33 5 51
7 Glentoran FC 33 0 38

Matches - Season18/19