For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Carrick Rangers

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 2  8,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Belfast Loughshore Hotel Arena  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Carrick Rangers
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGlenavon FC HInstitute FC AInstitute FC HCliftonville FC ABallymena United
ALarne FC AGlentoran FC
AGlenavon FC HGlentoran FC HColeraine FC ALarne FC HWarrenpoint Town FC ACliftonville FC HDungannon Swifts HLinfield FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 5 - 11 0,94 17:25 552
Away record 15 5 2 8 1,13 17:22 760
Overall balance 31 10 2 19 1,03 34:47 652
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Crusaders FC ? 896 3:0
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM (11.) Larne FC ? 1.160 1:2
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Institute FC ? 0:2
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Cliftonville FC ? 566 0:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:45 AM (10.) Ballymena United ? 696 0:1
6 Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:45 AM (10.) Glenavon FC ? 422 1:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 0:3
8 Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:45 AM (10.) Linfield FC ? 1.130 0:3
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Dungannon Swifts ? 2:1
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Coleraine FC ? 518 1:4
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Glentoran FC 3-4-1-2 1.379 3:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Dungannon Swifts ? 223 1:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 244 1:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Linfield FC ? 1.620 2:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Ballymena United ? 740 1:2
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Crusaders FC ? 644 1:3
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Coleraine FC ? 999 3:2
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Glenavon FC ? 397 6:2
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Institute FC ? 214 3:0
20 Wed Feb 5, 2020 4:45 AM (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 3:1
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Glentoran FC 3-4-1-2 1.233 0:1
22 Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Larne FC ? 1.570 0:0
23 Sun Dec 29, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Institute FC ? 126 0:3
24 Thu Jan 2, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Coleraine FC ? 831 0:2
25 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:45 AM (9.) Larne FC ? 1.113 4:0
26 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Cliftonville FC ? 651 1:0
27 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 317 1:2
28 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Ballymena United ? 1.039 0:2
29 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:45 AM (8.) Glentoran FC 3-4-1-2 1.494 0:0
30 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1:2
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Linfield FC 0:2
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Glenavon FC ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Crusaders FC ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Glentoran FC 31 27 58
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35
8 Carrick Rangers 31 -13 32
9 Dungannon Swifts 31 -40 30
10 Ballymena United 31 -19 27
11 Warrenpoint Town FC 31 -59 18

Matches