For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cliftonville FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Solitude  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cliftonville FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HColeraine FC ACrusaders FC ALarne FC HGlenavon FC HCarrick Rangers AGlentoran FC
ALarne FC HDungannon Swifts HBallymena United ACrusaders FC
HGlentoran FC ALinfield FC HLinfield FC ACarrick Rangers AColeraine FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 2 4 1,93 23:11 1.187
Away record 16 9 3 4 1,88 25:11 1.116
Overall balance 31 18 5 8 1,90 48:22 1.151
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Fri Jun 28, 2019 3:30 AM Barry Town United FC 3-4-1-2 2.106 0:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Fri Jul 5, 2019 4:45 AM Barry Town United FC 3-5-2 flat 1.946 4:0
First Round 1st leg Fri Jul 12, 2019 4:45 AM FK Haugesund 3-5-2 flat 1.342 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Fri Jul 19, 2019 3:00 AM FK Haugesund 3-5-2 flat 2.633 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Coleraine FC ? 1.385 1:1
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Glenavon FC ? 1.242 3:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Crusaders FC ? 1.376 0:2
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Carrick Rangers ? 566 0:1
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 235 1:5
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Linfield FC ? 2.064 0:1
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Dungannon Swifts ? 0:4
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Institute FC ? 920 1:0
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Ballymena United ? 1.547 2:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:45 AM (4.) Glentoran FC ? 1.914 0:1
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Larne FC ? 1.522 1:0
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Institute FC ? 275 0:3
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 986 5:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Glenavon FC ? 1.020 1:2
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 897 4:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Ballymena United ? 1.441 1:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Larne FC ? 1.560 1:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Glentoran FC ? 1.844 0:2
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Linfield FC ? 2.641 1:0
20 Wed Feb 5, 2020 4:45 AM (4.) Carrick Rangers ? 3:1
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Coleraine FC ? 1.188 1:0
22 Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Crusaders FC ? 2.824 1:2
23 Sun Dec 29, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Larne FC ? 1.763 1:2
24 Thu Jan 2, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Glenavon FC ? 1.366 1:0
25 Tue Jan 14, 2020 4:45 AM (1.) Linfield FC ? 1.998 1:2
26 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 651 1:0
27 Tue Jan 28, 2020 4:45 AM (3.) Coleraine FC ? 1.480 1:0
28 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Dungannon Swifts ? 962 1:1
29 Wed Mar 4, 2020 4:45 AM (5.) Crusaders FC 0:0
30 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Ballymena United ? 1:1
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Glentoran FC 3-5-2 0:2
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Institute FC ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Warrenpoint Town FC ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 31 47 69
2 Coleraine FC 31 40 65
3 Crusaders FC 31 35 59
4 Cliftonville FC 31 26 59
5 Glentoran FC 31 27 58
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35

Matches