For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Coleraine FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Coleraine Showgrounds  2.496 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Coleraine FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCarrick Rangers HBallymena United ACarrick Rangers AWarrenpoint Town FC HCliftonville FC AGlentoran FC AInstitute FC HGlenavon FC ABallymena United
HGlentoran FC ALarne FC HLinfield FC
AInstitute FC ACliftonville FC HCrusaders FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 5 1 2,13 29:10 1.497
Away record 16 10 3 3 2,06 35:14 903
Overall balance 31 19 8 4 2,10 64:24 1.190
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.385 1:1
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM (8.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Linfield FC ? 2.166 2:4
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Institute FC ? 1.015 0:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 AM (6.) Glenavon FC ? 1.089 0:4
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Dungannon Swifts ? 834 5:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Ballymena United ? 2.225 1:1
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Crusaders FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.564 4:2
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Larne FC ? 1.583 0:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 518 1:4
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 928 3:0
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 1.506 0:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Linfield FC ? 2.034 1:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Dungannon Swifts ? 819 0:2
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Glenavon FC ? 1.320 4:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 285 3:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 999 3:2
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Institute FC ? 450 2:0
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Glentoran FC ? 1.511 2:2
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Larne FC ? 1.250 2:2
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.188 1:0
22 Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Ballymena United ? 2.952 2:0
23 Sun Dec 29, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Linfield FC ? 3.434 1:1
24 Thu Jan 2, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Carrick Rangers ? 831 0:2
25 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:45 AM (4.) Crusaders FC ? 1.416 0:1
26 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 217 0:4
27 Tue Jan 28, 2020 4:45 AM (5.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.480 1:0
28 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 1.897 0:1
29 Wed Mar 4, 2020 4:45 AM (2.) Glenavon FC 2:1
30 Sun Feb 23, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Institute FC ? 0:4
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Ballymena United 0:2
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Dungannon Swifts ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Larne FC ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 31 47 69
2 Coleraine FC 31 40 65
3 Crusaders FC 31 35 59
4 Cliftonville FC 31 26 59
5 Glentoran FC 31 27 58
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35

Matches