For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Crusaders FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,6

Foreigners: 1  4,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Seaview  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Crusaders FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWarrenpoint Town FC ADungannon Swifts HDungannon Swifts AWarrenpoint Town FC AColeraine FC HLarne FC HBallymena United HInstitute FC
AGlentoran FC ALinfield FC HCliftonville FC
HBallymena United HCliftonville FC AGlenavon FC ALinfield FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 10 3 3 2,06 34:13 1.095
Away record 15 7 5 3 1,73 31:17 1.066
Overall balance 31 17 8 6 1,90 65:30 1.081
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:00 AM B36 Tórshavn 4-4-1-1 1.112 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Fri Jul 19, 2019 4:00 AM B36 Tórshavn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.422 2:3
Second Round 1st leg Fri Jul 26, 2019 4:45 AM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 29.708 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Fri Aug 2, 2019 5:00 AM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 Diamond 2.700 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 896 3:0
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 690 4:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.376 0:2
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Larne FC ? 1.782 2:2
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Dungannon Swifts ? 908 3:0
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Institute FC ? 240 0:6
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Glenavon FC ? 1.044 3:2
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.564 4:2
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 5:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:45 AM (1.) Linfield FC ? 2.736 1:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Ballymena United ? 1.423 1:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Coleraine FC ? 1.506 0:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Glenavon FC ? 901 2:2
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Institute FC ? 814 1:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Larne FC ? 1.462 0:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Carrick Rangers ? 644 1:3
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 229 0:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 673 1:6
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Ballymena United ? 989 0:1
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Glentoran FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.676 1:1
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Linfield FC ? 3.350 1:1
22 Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Cliftonville FC ? 2.824 1:2
23 Sun Dec 29, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Dungannon Swifts ? 833 5:0
24 Thu Jan 2, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 229 0:4
25 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:45 AM (5.) Coleraine FC ? 1.416 0:1
26 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Larne FC ? 1.377 3:0
27 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Ballymena United ? 1.121 1:0
28 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Glenavon FC ? 800 2:1
29 Wed Mar 4, 2020 4:45 AM (4.) Cliftonville FC 0:0
30 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:45 AM (4.) Linfield FC ? 4:0
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Institute FC 2:1
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Glentoran FC ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Carrick Rangers ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 31 47 69
2 Coleraine FC 31 40 65
3 Crusaders FC 31 35 59
4 Cliftonville FC 31 26 59
5 Glentoran FC 31 27 58
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35

Matches