To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Dover Athletic

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 7  31,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The Perrys Crabble Stadium  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dover Athletic
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 23
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBromley FC AEbbsfleet United HAldershot Town AStockport County HBarrow AFC HAFC Fylde
AChorley FC HHartlepool United ANotts County HChesterfield FC
ABromley FC AFC Halifax Town ABarrow AFC ASolihull Moors HYeovil Town

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:00 AM (23.) Notts County 3-5-2 x -:-
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 4:45 AM (14.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x -:-
3 Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:00 AM (18.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x -:-
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 4:45 AM (20.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x -:-
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 AM (22.) Torquay United FC 3-5-2 x -:-
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 4:45 AM (23.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x -:-
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:00 AM (23.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x -:-
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 4:45 AM (23.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x -:-
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 AM (23.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x -:-
11 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:45 AM (23.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x -:-
14 Sun Jan 24, 2021 12:00 AM (23.) Solihull Moors 3-4-2-1 x -:-
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 12:00 AM (23.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x -:-
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 2:20 AM (23.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x -:-
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 4:45 AM (23.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x -:-
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 12:00 AM (23.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x -:-
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
17 Altrincham FC 42 -14 47
18 Weymouth FC 42 -26 39
19 Wealdstone FC 42 -50 37
20 Woking FC 42 -27 33
21 King's Lynn Town 42 -48 31
22 Barnet FC 42 -51 31
23 Dover Athletic - - -

Matches