For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dundela FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Wilgar Park  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dundela FC
Championship
League level: Northern IrelandSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ADergview FC ABallyclare Comrades FC HHarland & Wolff Welders APSNI FC HBallyclare Comrades FC APSNI FC
HPortadown FC HLoughgall FC HNewry City AFC
HArds FC ANewry City AFC ADergview FC HArds FC AQueen's University ABallinamallard United

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 5 4 1,63 27:25 -
Away record 15 6 2 7 1,33 16:24 -
Overall balance 31 13 7 11 1,48 43:49 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Dergview FC ? 1:0
2 Wed Aug 7, 2019 4:00 AM (5.) Knockbreda FC ? 0:2
3 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) PSNI FC ? 5:2
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Newry City AFC ? 1:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Loughgall FC ? 0:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 AM (1.) Queen's University ? 3:1
7 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Portadown FC ? 2:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 3:2
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Ballinamallard United ? 4:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Ards FC ? 1:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Ballyclare Comrades FC ? 0:0
12 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Queen's University ? 5:2
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Loughgall FC ? 1:3
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Knockbreda FC ? 5:0
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 1:2
16 Wed Mar 11, 2020 4:45 AM (4.) PSNI FC ? 2:4
17 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Ballinamallard United ? 0:4
18 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Dergview FC ? 0:2
19 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Portadown FC ? 1:1
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Ballyclare Comrades FC ? 0:1
21 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Ards FC ? 0:3
22 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Newry City AFC ? 4:0
23 Sun Dec 29, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 1:0
24 Wed Feb 5, 2020 5:00 AM (5.) Dergview FC ? 1:0
25 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Loughgall FC ? 1:1
26 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) PSNI FC ? 0:1
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Ballyclare Comrades FC ? 4:2
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Ards FC ? 1:5
29 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Queen's University ? 3:1
30 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Newry City AFC ? 0:0
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Ballinamallard United ? 1:0
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Portadown FC ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Knockbreda FC ppd.
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Ballinamallard United 30 37 60
4 Ards FC 31 21 52
5 Newry City AFC 30 23 51
6 Dundela FC 31 -6 46
7 Ballyclare Comrades FC 30 4 40
8 Harland & Wolff Welders 31 -11 35
9 Queen's University 31 -10 34

Matches