For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dungannon Swifts

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 1  4,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stangmore Park  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dungannon Swifts
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 3 7 1,31 23:33 494
Away record 15 2 3 10 0,60 13:43 713
Overall balance 31 8 6 17 0,97 36:76 600
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Ballymena United ? 2:2
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM (5.) Institute FC ? 200 2:3
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 904 3:1
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Glenavon FC ? 745 2:1
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Crusaders FC ? 908 3:0
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Coleraine FC ? 834 5:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Cliftonville FC ? 0:4
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Larne FC ? 937 0:0
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Carrick Rangers ? 2:1
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 4:3
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Linfield FC ? 1.477 1:4
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Carrick Rangers ? 223 1:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Cliftonville FC ? 986 5:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Coleraine FC ? 819 0:2
15 Wed Feb 5, 2020 4:45 AM (9.) Linfield FC ? 2:1
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Larne FC ? 531 0:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Glentoran FC ? 1.195 6:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Crusaders FC ? 673 1:6
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 257 3:1
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Ballymena United ? 752 3:2
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Institute FC ? 221 2:2
22 Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Glenavon FC ? 1.160 5:0
23 Sun Dec 29, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Crusaders FC ? 833 5:0
24 Thu Jan 2, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 1.394 0:2
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 4:45 AM (10.) Ballymena United ? 1:0
26 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Linfield FC ? 1.708 0:0
27 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Institute FC ? 259 2:0
28 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Cliftonville FC ? 962 1:1
29 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:45 AM (10.) Larne FC ? 627 0:2
30 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Carrick Rangers ? 1:2
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 4:4
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Coleraine FC ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Glenavon FC ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35
8 Carrick Rangers 31 -13 32
9 Dungannon Swifts 31 -40 30
10 Ballymena United 31 -19 27
11 Warrenpoint Town FC 31 -59 18
12 Institute FC 31 -49 15

Matches - Season19/20