To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Eintracht Stadtallendorf

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Herrenwaldstadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Eintracht Stadtallendorf
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 22
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FSV Mainz 05 II
HSC Freiburg II AFC Bayern Alzenau
HKickers Offenbach HTSG Balingen HTSV Steinbach Haiger HVfB Stuttgart II HTSV Schott Mainz AKSV Hessen Kassel HFC 08 Homburg AFSV Frankfurt HFC-Astoria Walldorf AFK Pirmasens AVfR Aalen HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 2 4 11 0,59 15:39 145
Away record 13 - 2 11 0,15 10:30 151
Overall balance 30 2 6 22 0,40 25:69 147
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 6, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 190 4:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (17.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 450 0:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 3:00 AM (16.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-2-3-1 580 3:3
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 708 3:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 3:00 AM (22.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 348 2:0
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 580 0:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 298 4:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 250 1:0
10 Thu Oct 22, 2020 3:00 AM (22.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-4-2 x 2:0
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Bahlinger SC 4-2-3-1 100 2:2
12 Mon Nov 2, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-4-2 420 3:2
13 Sun Jan 10, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) Kickers Offenbach 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 3:00 AM (22.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) TSG Balingen ? x 0:3
16 Thu Jan 21, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) SC Freiburg II ? x 1:1
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 AM (22.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
19 Sun Dec 13, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
20 Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 x 1:1
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) VfB Stuttgart II ? x 1:5
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 x 1:2
23 Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:00 AM (22.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 2:0
24 Mon Feb 22, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-1-3-2 x 3:1
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) FC 08 Homburg ? x 1:2
26 3:00 AM (22.) SV 07 Elversberg ppd.
27 Wed Apr 7, 2021 3:00 AM (22.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 5-4-1 x 0:2
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) FSV Frankfurt 5-3-2 x 1:0
29 Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) FC-Astoria Walldorf ? x 0:6
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) VfR Aalen 5-4-1 x 2:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II ? x 3:2
32 10:00 PM (22.) Bahlinger SC -:-
33 3:00 AM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
34 10:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
35 10:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
36 3:00 AM TSG Balingen -:-
37 10:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
38 10:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
39 10:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
40 10:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
41 10:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
42 10:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown FV Biebrich 02 ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 FC Gießen 31 -6 35
17 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 31 -17 34
18 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 30 -13 33
19 FC-Astoria Walldorf 31 -12 31
20 TSV Schott Mainz 31 -34 29
21 FC Bayern Alzenau 30 -27 21
22 Eintracht Stadtallendorf 30 -44 12

Matches