For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ekenäs IF

Squad size: 22

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ekenäs Centrumplan  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ekenäs IF
Ykkönen
League level: FinlandSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIF Gnistan HMyllykosken Pallo -47 HKokkolan Pallo-Veikot HAC Kajaani HMikkelin Palloilijat HSJK Seinäjoki II AMyllykosken Pallo -47
AMikkelin Palloilijat AAC Oulu HMusan Salama AIF Gnistan
AVaasan Palloseura AFF Jaro AFC KTP HAC Oulu

Performance chart Ykkönen 2020

Record Ykkönen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 26:8 730
Away record 11 3 4 4 1,18 19:17 876
Overall balance 22 10 6 6 1,64 45:25 803
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) SJK Seinäjoki II ? 256 0:3
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) Vaasan Palloseura ? 790 0:0
3 Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot ? 973 2:2
4 Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) FF Jaro 4-3-3 Attacking 813 5:1
5 Sun Jul 26, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) AC Kajaani 4-3-3 Attacking 795 0:2
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) FC KTP 4-3-3 Attacking 1.240 0:1
7 Fri Aug 7, 2020 3:30 AM (2.) Musan Salama 4-3-3 Attacking 1.198 1:0
8 Tue Aug 11, 2020 3:30 AM (6.) IF Gnistan 4-2-3-1 880 2:1
9 Mon Aug 17, 2020 3:30 AM (5.) Mikkelin Palloilijat 4-4-2 Diamond 1.380 1:1
10 Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:30 AM (5.) AC Oulu 4-2-3-1 1.545 1:1
11 Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:00 AM (5.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 ? 675 3:0
12 Sat Sep 5, 2020 1:30 AM (5.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 874 1:0
13 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 AM (5.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 448 2:0
14 Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:30 AM (4.) FF Jaro 4-3-3 Attacking 663 4:2
15 Mon Sep 21, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) AC Kajaani ? 685 5:0
16 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:30 AM (4.) FC KTP 4-2-3-1 1.311 3:2
17 Thu Oct 1, 2020 3:30 AM (5.) Musan Salama 4-3-3 Attacking 670 1:1
18 Mon Oct 5, 2020 3:30 AM (4.) IF Gnistan ? 356 3:3
19 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Mikkelin Palloilijat 4-3-3 Attacking 625 3:0
20 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) SJK Seinäjoki II 4-3-3 Attacking 483 4:2
21 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 ? 287 1:3
22 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 AM (4.) AC Oulu 4-3-3 Attacking 722 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Sat Jan 25, 2020 11:00 PM IF Gnistan 4-3-3 Attacking 212 0:4
Group C Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:30 AM FC KTP 4-3-3 Attacking 192 2:1
Group C Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:00 PM Myllykosken Pallo -47 4-3-3 Attacking 168 2:0
Group C Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 PM Mikkelin Palloilijat 4-3-3 Attacking 225 0:2
Group C Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:00 PM Musan Salama 4-2-3-1 101 2:2
Table section Ykkönen 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 AC Oulu 22 22 50
2 FC KTP 22 28 47
3 FF Jaro 22 19 41
4 Ekenäs IF 22 20 36
5 Musan Salama 22 0 34
6 Vaasan Palloseura 22 1 33
7 Mikkelin Palloilijat 22 -6 29

Matches