To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC 08 Homburg

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Waldstadion Homburg  16.488 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC 08 Homburg
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTSV Schott Mainz AEintracht Stadtallendorf HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz HFC-Astoria Walldorf ABahlinger SC HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach
AFK Pirmasens ASV 07 Elversberg AFSV Frankfurt AVfR Aalen H1.FSV Mainz 05 II HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II
HKickers Offenbach HKSV Hessen Kassel AKickers Offenbach

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 5 6 1,53 38:29 184
Away record 18 6 9 3 1,50 26:22 164
Overall balance 37 14 14 9 1,51 64:51 174
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 498 1:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 708 3:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 3:30 AM (1.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 350 3:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 708 3:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-3-3 Attacking 1.750 0:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 3:00 AM (3.) FK Pirmasens 4-4-2 double 6 708 2:3
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 double 6 708 1:2
8 Sun Oct 11, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-4-1 350 0:4
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 655 2:2
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:00 AM (4.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 x 6:1
12 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-4-2 x 1:1
13 Sun Jan 10, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
14 Thu Dec 17, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
15 Wed Mar 3, 2021 1:00 AM (8.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:00 AM (8.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
17 Mon Jan 25, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) TSG Balingen 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
18 Thu Feb 4, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
19 Thu Feb 18, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
20 Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:4
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) FC Gießen 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
23 Mon Feb 15, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 x 2:2
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) FK Pirmasens 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
29 Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) FC-Astoria Walldorf ? x 3:1
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) VfR Aalen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
33 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II ? x 2:2
34 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Bahlinger SC ? x 1:2
35 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach ? x 2:1
36 Wed May 5, 2021 3:00 AM (7.) Kickers Offenbach 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
37 Sat May 8, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ? x 1:1
38 10:00 PM (7.) TSG Balingen -:-
39 10:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
40 10:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
41 10:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
42 10:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1:00 AM 1.FC Saarbrücken -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 TSV Steinbach Haiger 36 43 72
5 SSV Ulm 1846 35 37 69
6 FSV Frankfurt 37 11 65
7 FC 08 Homburg 37 13 56
8 VfB Stuttgart II 37 19 55
9 Bahlinger SC 37 -10 53
10 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 37 0 52

Matches