To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Gießen

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 9  32,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Waldstadion  4.999 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Gießen
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC-Astoria Walldorf HTSG Balingen
HVfR Aalen H1.FSV Mainz 05 II HBahlinger SC ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II AFC Bayern Alzenau
HSV 07 Elversberg HFSV Frankfurt HKickers Offenbach ATSV Steinbach Haiger HSV Wehen Wiesbaden HSC Freiburg II HSSV Ulm 1846

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 6 7 1,17 20:20 89
Away record 19 4 7 8 1,00 19:28 164
Overall balance 37 9 13 15 1,08 39:48 128
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM (17.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 498 1:2
2 Wed Sep 2, 2020 2:30 AM (14.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 515 3:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) FSV Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 650 1:0
5 Thu Oct 15, 2020 3:00 AM (17.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-3-1-2 238 1:2
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:00 AM (12.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 426 1:0
7 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 AM (18.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) Bahlinger SC 3-4-2-1 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 413 1:1
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:00 AM (20.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 100 1:0
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-2-3-1 181 1:2
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:30 AM (21.) TSG Balingen 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
13 Sun Jan 10, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-5-1 flat x 2:1
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) SC Freiburg II 5-3-2 x 3:0
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
16 Thu Jan 21, 2021 3:00 AM (21.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
17 Mon Jan 25, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) FK Pirmasens 4-4-2 x 1:2
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 11:00 PM (12.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
19 Sun Dec 13, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
20 Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) FC 08 Homburg 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:30 PM (12.) SV 07 Elversberg ? x 0:2
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) FSV Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
29 Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) Kickers Offenbach 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
33 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 AM (16.) TSG Balingen 3-4-2-1 x 3:0
34 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
35 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) SC Freiburg II 5-3-2 x 1:2
36 Wed May 5, 2021 2:00 AM (17.) FC Bayern Alzenau ? x 1:1
37 Sat May 8, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) SSV Ulm 1846 ? x 1:2
38 10:00 PM (17.) FK Pirmasens -:-
39 10:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
40 10:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
41 10:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
42 10:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown SG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz ppd.
Quarter-Finals Thu Apr 29, 2021 1:00 AM SV Wehen Wiesbaden 5-4-1 x 1:2
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 37 -15 43
15 FK Pirmasens 37 -18 43
16 TSG Balingen 37 -12 42
17 FC Gießen 37 -9 40
18 FC-Astoria Walldorf 37 -11 40
19 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 37 -20 37
20 TSV Schott Mainz 37 -40 35

Matches