To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FSV Frankfurt

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: PSD Bank Arena  12.542 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FSV Frankfurt
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FSV Mainz 05 II HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach AFC Gießen ATSV Schott Mainz HEintracht Stadtallendorf AFC Bayern Alzenau
ABahlinger SC HSC Freiburg II HTSV Steinbach Haiger AKickers Offenbach HFC 08 Homburg ASV 07 Elversberg
HVfB Stuttgart II HSSV Ulm 1846 AKSV Hessen Kassel

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 10 3 3 2,06 28:18 178
Away record 15 6 5 4 1,53 15:14 146
Overall balance 31 16 8 7 1,81 43:32 162
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 100 1:0
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 double 6 650 2:1
3 Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:00 AM (13.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 434 3:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 650 1:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 170 1:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 3:30 AM (11.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 601 3:0
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 580 0:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) FC 08 Homburg 4-4-2 double 6 655 2:2
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:00 AM (3.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
11 Mon Oct 26, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 250 1:0
12 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 100 3:0
13 Sun Jan 10, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
16 Thu Jan 21, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Bahlinger SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:00 AM (3.) Kickers Offenbach 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
19 Sun Dec 13, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:2
20 Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) TSG Balingen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
21 Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:00 AM (2.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
22 Thu Mar 4, 2021 3:00 AM (2.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
23 Wed Apr 7, 2021 1:30 AM (3.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
24 Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:00 AM (2.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
29 Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
32 10:00 PM (5.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
33 3:00 AM FK Pirmasens -:-
34 10:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
35 10:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
36 3:00 AM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
37 10:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
38 10:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
39 10:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
40 10:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
41 10:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
42 10:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown FSV Fernwald ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Kickers Offenbach 31 30 61
3 SSV Ulm 1846 31 30 59
4 TSV Steinbach Haiger 31 29 57
5 FSV Frankfurt 31 11 56
6 SV 07 Elversberg 30 33 54
7 FC 08 Homburg 31 12 47
8 Bahlinger SC 31 -8 46

Matches