For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Glenavon FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mourneview Park  4.160 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Glenavon FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 5 3 1,73 27:20 1.008
Away record 16 3 - 13 0,56 19:51 827
Overall balance 31 10 5 16 1,13 46:71 914
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 AM Formartine United FC 4-4-2 double 6 470 0:3
Round of 16 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 AM Raith Rovers FC 5-4-1 1.301 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:45 AM (7.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.206 1:1
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:00 AM (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.242 3:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 753 2:0
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Dungannon Swifts ? 745 2:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 AM (9.) Coleraine FC ? 1.089 0:4
6 Wed Dec 11, 2019 6:45 AM (9.) Carrick Rangers ? 422 1:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Crusaders FC ? 1.044 3:2
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Ballymena United ? 1.064 3:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Linfield FC ? 2.197 7:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:45 AM (9.) Larne FC ? 6:0
11 Wed Nov 27, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Institute FC ? 592 3:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:3
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) Crusaders FC ? 901 2:2
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.020 1:2
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Coleraine FC ? 1.320 4:0
16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:45 AM (7.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Linfield FC ? 1.486 1:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Carrick Rangers ? 397 6:2
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Larne FC ? 860 1:3
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Institute FC ? 204 1:4
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Ballymena United ? 1.003 2:1
22 Fri Dec 27, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Dungannon Swifts 4-4-2 double 6 1.160 5:0
23 Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-4-2 double 6 824 1:1
24 Thu Jan 2, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.366 1:0
25 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Institute FC 4-4-2 double 6 540 2:2
26 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Ballymena United 4-4-2 double 6 1.067 0:3
27 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.642 8:1
28 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Crusaders FC 4-4-2 double 6 800 2:1
29 Wed Mar 4, 2020 6:45 AM (7.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
30 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.398 2:2
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:30 AM (7.) Larne FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Carrick Rangers ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Dungannon Swifts ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Cliftonville FC 31 26 59
5 Glentoran FC 31 27 58
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35
8 Carrick Rangers 31 -13 32
9 Dungannon Swifts 31 -40 30
10 Ballymena United 31 -19 27

Matches - Season19/20