To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Hull City

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: KCOM Stadium  24.983 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,27 m €

Hull City
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAFC Wimbledon HRochdale AFC HBristol Rovers APeterborough United HOxford United ACrewe Alexandra HNorthampton Town APlymouth Argyle HFleetwood Town ALincoln City HWigan Athletic
AShrewsbury Town HGillingham FC HSunderland AFC
ACharlton Athletic

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 14 4 5 2,00 32:14 -
Away record 23 13 4 6 1,87 48:24 43
Overall balance 46 27 8 11 1,93 80:38 22
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A8 Wed Sep 9, 2020 2:30 AM Leicester City U23 4-3-1-2 x 1:2
group A8 Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:30 AM Grimsby Town 4-3-3 Defending x 3:0
group A8 Wed Nov 11, 2020 4:00 AM Harrogate Town 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
Second Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:30 AM Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2 on pens
Third Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 2:30 AM Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:45 AM Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Northampton Town 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:45 AM (2.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Rochdale AFC 4-3-3 Defending x 0:3
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:00 AM (1.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 4:00 AM (2.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
11 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:30 AM (4.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Defending x 3:0
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 4:45 AM (1.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Defending x 0:3
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 4:00 AM (1.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:1
17 Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:00 AM (1.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:30 AM (1.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
20 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:45 AM (1.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Wed Feb 10, 2021 4:00 AM (2.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
22 Sun Jan 3, 2021 12:00 AM (2.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
23 Thu Feb 18, 2021 2:30 AM (1.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
24 Sun Jan 17, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
25 Sun Jan 24, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
26 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:30 AM (1.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
27 Sun Jan 31, 2021 12:00 AM (3.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
28 Sun Feb 7, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
29 Sun Feb 14, 2021 12:00 AM (3.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
30 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 AM (3.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:3
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:00 AM (3.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
32 Sun Feb 28, 2021 12:00 AM (3.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 4:00 AM (3.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
34 Sun Mar 7, 2021 12:00 AM (3.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 4:00 AM (3.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
36 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
37 Sun Mar 21, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
38 Sun Mar 28, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
39 Sat Apr 3, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) Crewe Alexandra 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
40 Tue Apr 6, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
41 Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 9:30 PM (1.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 4:45 AM (1.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
44 Sun Apr 25, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
45 Sun May 2, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 3:1
46 Sun May 9, 2021 9:00 PM (1.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:00 AM Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
Second Round Mon Nov 30, 2020 10:30 PM Stevenage FC 4-3-3 Defending x 7:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 AM Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 4:5 on pens
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 4:45 AM Leeds United 4-2-3-1 x 9:10 on pens
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 4:30 AM West Ham United 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hull City 46 42 89
2 Peterborough United 46 37 87
3 Blackpool FC 46 23 80
4 Sunderland AFC 46 28 77
5 Lincoln City 46 19 77
6 Oxford United 46 21 74
7 Charlton Athletic 46 14 74

Matches