For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

IF Gnistan

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 10  35,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mustapekka Areena  1.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

IF Gnistan
Ykkönen
League level: FinlandSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMyllykosken Pallo -47 HAC Kajaani HMusan Salama HSJK Seinäjoki II AMyllykosken Pallo -47 AVaasan Palloseura HKokkolan Pallo-Veikot
AFF Jaro HEkenäs IF
AEkenäs IF AKokkolan Pallo-Veikot HVaasan Palloseura AFC KTP AMikkelin Palloilijat HAC Oulu

Performance chart Ykkönen 2020

Record Ykkönen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 1 5 1,45 20:17 555
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 18:32 695
Overall balance 22 7 4 11 1,14 38:49 625
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) AC Oulu 4-2-3-1 481 2:0
2 Mon Jul 6, 2020 3:30 AM (11.) FF Jaro ? 700 1:2
3 Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) AC Kajaani ? 748 1:1
4 Mon Jul 20, 2020 3:30 AM (10.) FC KTP 4-4-2 764 0:3
5 Sun Jul 26, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Musan Salama 4-1-4-1 913 5:1
6 Sun Aug 2, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) SJK Seinäjoki II ? 185 2:2
7 Fri Aug 7, 2020 3:30 AM (11.) Mikkelin Palloilijat ? 689 0:1
8 Tue Aug 11, 2020 3:30 AM (11.) Ekenäs IF 4-2-3-1 880 2:1
9 Mon Aug 17, 2020 3:30 AM (12.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 4-2-3-1 548 3:2
10 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 975 6:1
11 Mon Aug 31, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Vaasan Palloseura ? 569 1:2
12 Mon Sep 7, 2020 3:30 AM (11.) FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 1.320 2:2
13 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 383 1:0
14 Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:30 AM (10.) FC KTP 4-2-3-1 1.028 4:0
15 Mon Sep 21, 2020 3:30 AM (10.) Musan Salama 4-2-3-1 432 3:1
16 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:30 AM (10.) SJK Seinäjoki II 4-4-2 double 6 438 2:1
17 Thu Oct 1, 2020 3:30 AM (10.) Mikkelin Palloilijat 4-2-3-1 618 3:1
18 Mon Oct 5, 2020 3:30 AM (10.) Ekenäs IF ? 356 3:3
19 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 4-2-3-1 492 2:4
20 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) AC Oulu 4-2-3-1 536 1:2
21 Mon Oct 26, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 10 3:5
22 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-4-2 double 6 689 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Sat Jan 25, 2020 11:00 PM Ekenäs IF 4-4-2 double 6 212 0:4
Group C Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:15 AM Mikkelin Palloilijat 4-4-2 double 6 173 1:2
Group C Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:00 PM FC KTP 4-4-2 double 6 198 0:0
Group C Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 AM Musan Salama 4-4-2 double 6 326 1:1
Group C Sat Feb 22, 2020 10:00 PM Myllykosken Pallo -47 4-4-2 double 6 186 2:5
Table section Ykkönen 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Vaasan Palloseura 22 1 33
7 Mikkelin Palloilijat 22 -6 29
8 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 22 4 28
9 IF Gnistan 22 -11 25
10 AC Kajaani 22 -2 23
11 SJK Seinäjoki II 22 -27 15
12 Myllykosken Pallo -47 22 -48 6

Matches