For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Institute FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 10  29,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Riverside Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Institute FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HColeraine FC
ADungannon Swifts AGlenavon FC AWarrenpoint Town FC
AGlenavon FC ACarrick Rangers HGlenavon FC HWarrenpoint Town FC HCarrick Rangers ALinfield FC HGlentoran FC ADungannon Swifts HLarne FC HColeraine FC ACrusaders FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 1 2 12 0,33 8:41 207
Away record 16 1 7 8 0,63 15:31 655
Overall balance 31 2 9 20 0,48 23:72 438
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Linfield FC ? 3:1
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM (10.) Dungannon Swifts ? 200 2:3
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Carrick Rangers ? 0:2
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Coleraine FC ? 1.015 0:0
5 Tue Sep 3, 2019 4:45 AM (11.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 1.957 4:0
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Crusaders FC ? 240 0:6
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) Larne FC ? 220 1:4
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Cliftonville FC ? 920 1:0
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:3
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Ballymena United ? 220 1:1
11 Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Glenavon FC ? 592 3:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Cliftonville FC ? 275 0:3
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Larne FC ? 860 1:1
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Crusaders FC ? 814 1:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Glentoran FC ? 1:1
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Linfield FC ? 439 0:3
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Ballymena United ? 867 1:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Coleraine FC ? 450 2:0
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Carrick Rangers ? 214 3:0
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Glenavon FC ? 204 1:4
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Dungannon Swifts ? 221 2:2
22 Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 119 0:1
23 Sun Dec 29, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Carrick Rangers ? 126 0:3
24 Thu Jan 2, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Linfield FC ? 2.217 3:0
25 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Glenavon FC ? 540 2:2
26 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 612 0:2
27 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Dungannon Swifts ? 259 2:0
28 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Larne FC ? 0:4
29 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:45 AM (12.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 2:2
30 Sun Feb 23, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Coleraine FC ? 0:4
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Crusaders FC 2:1
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Cliftonville FC ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Ballymena United ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35
8 Carrick Rangers 31 -13 32
9 Dungannon Swifts 31 -40 30
10 Ballymena United 31 -19 27
11 Warrenpoint Town FC 31 -59 18
12 Institute FC 31 -49 15

Matches