For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Linfield FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 4  11,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Windsor Park  18.614 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Linfield FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 18/19

Record Danske Bank Premiership 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 12 3 1 2,44 39:12 1.636
Away record 17 12 2 3 2,24 31:9 1.718
Overall balance 33 24 5 4 2,33 70:21 1.678
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 8:00 AM Moyola Park AFC ? 8:0
Round of 16 Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:00 AM Institute FC ? 5:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 5, 2018 4:45 AM Portadown FC ? 1:2
Semi-Finals Tue Dec 11, 2018 8:00 AM Dungannon Swifts ? 0:1 AET
Final Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:30 AM Ballymena United ? 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 5, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Glenavon FC ? 2.584 0:1
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:45 AM (5.) Institute FC ? 1.901 3:0
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 12:00 AM (2.) Crusaders FC ? 2.443 0:2
4 Sun Aug 26, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Cliftonville FC ? 2.046 1:1
5 Sun Sep 2, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Ards FC ? 1.841 0:0
6 Sat Sep 8, 2018 4:45 AM (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 721 0:5
7 Sun Sep 16, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1.684 3:0
8 Sun Sep 23, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Coleraine FC ? 2.976 0:0
9 Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:00 AM (2.) Ballymena United ? 2.157 2:1
10 Tue Oct 9, 2018 4:45 AM (2.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.425 0:1
11 Sun Oct 14, 2018 12:00 AM (2.) Newry City AFC ? 1.537 3:1
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Ards FC ? 1.174 2:1
13 Sun Oct 28, 2018 12:00 AM (2.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1:2
14 Sun Nov 4, 2018 12:00 AM (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1.669 1:1
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Coleraine FC ? 2.584 1:2
16 Sun Nov 18, 2018 10:00 PM (2.) Institute FC ? 950 1:4
17 Sun Nov 25, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Cliftonville FC ? 4:2
18 Sun Dec 2, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Ballymena United ? 2.319 2:1
19 Sun Dec 9, 2018 12:00 AM (2.) Crusaders FC ? 2.337 4:1
20 Wed Jan 23, 2019 4:45 AM (2.) Newry City AFC ? 976 0:2
21 Sun Dec 23, 2018 12:00 AM (2.) Glenavon FC ? 2.527 0:0
22 Thu Dec 27, 2018 12:00 AM (2.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
23 Sun Dec 30, 2018 12:00 AM (2.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.493 0:2
24 Wed Jan 2, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Ards FC ? 1.550 0:2
25 Sun Jan 13, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1.587 4:0
26 Sun Jan 20, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Crusaders FC ? 2.772 0:1
27 Tue Jan 29, 2019 4:45 AM (1.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 4:2
28 Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM (1.) Coleraine FC ? 2.232 3:2
29 Wed Feb 27, 2019 4:45 AM (1.) Newry City AFC ? 902 0:1
30 Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM (1.) Ballymena United ? 2.747 1:0
31 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:45 AM (1.) Glenavon FC ? 1.883 2:0
32 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM (1.) Institute FC ? 1.367 2:0
33 Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:00 AM (1.) Dungannon Swifts ? 0:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:00 AM Institute FC ? 5:0
2 Tue Dec 4, 2018 8:00 AM Portadown FC ? 1:2
3 Tue Dec 11, 2018 8:00 AM Dungannon Swifts ? 0:1 AET
4 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:00 AM Ballymena United ? 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:45 AM (3.) Ballymena United ? 2.482 0:1
Second Round Sun Apr 14, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 2.790 0:0
Third Round Sun Apr 21, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Glenavon FC ? 0:4
Fourth Round Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:45 AM (4.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.507 5:1
Fifth Round Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Coleraine FC ? 1.697 1:1
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 33 49 77
2 Ballymena United 33 32 68
3 Crusaders FC 33 21 64
4 Glenavon FC 33 20 60
5 Cliftonville FC 33 8 54
6 Coleraine FC 33 5 51
7 Glentoran FC 33 0 38

Matches - Season18/19