For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Mikkelin Palloilijat

Squad size: 22

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mikkelin Urheiluopisto  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mikkelin Palloilijat
Ykkönen
League level: FinlandSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMyllykosken Pallo -47 AKokkolan Pallo-Veikot HIF Gnistan HSJK Seinäjoki II HMyllykosken Pallo -47
HEkenäs IF AVaasan Palloseura AAC Kajaani AMusan Salama HVaasan Palloseura
HAC Oulu HFF Jaro AEkenäs IF HFC KTP AAC Oulu

Performance chart Ykkönen 2020

Record Ykkönen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 2 5 1,27 19:16 772
Away record 11 4 3 4 1,36 10:19 893
Overall balance 22 8 5 9 1,32 29:35 833
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 27, 2020 3:30 AM (7.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 ? 781 0:1
2 Mon Jul 6, 2020 3:30 AM (3.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot ? 1.383 1:2
3 Mon Jul 13, 2020 3:30 AM (7.) FF Jaro ? 1.165 3:0
4 Mon Jul 20, 2020 3:30 AM (8.) AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 1.252 2:1
5 Sat Jul 25, 2020 1:00 AM (6.) FC KTP 4-2-3-1 1.125 2:3
6 Mon Aug 3, 2020 3:30 AM (4.) Musan Salama 4-2-3-1 1.118 1:2
7 Fri Aug 7, 2020 3:30 AM (7.) IF Gnistan ? 689 0:1
8 Tue Aug 11, 2020 3:30 AM (5.) SJK Seinäjoki II 4-4-2 double 6 170 1:0
9 Mon Aug 17, 2020 3:30 AM (7.) Ekenäs IF 4-2-3-1 1.380 1:1
10 Sat Aug 22, 2020 1:30 AM (6.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 866 2:2
11 Mon Aug 31, 2020 3:30 AM (7.) AC Oulu 4-2-3-1 803 0:1
12 Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 820 1:2
13 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:30 AM (7.) FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:30 AM (7.) AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 148 0:0
15 Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:30 AM (8.) FC KTP 4-2-3-1 420 2:3
16 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Musan Salama ? 932 1:1
17 Thu Oct 1, 2020 3:30 AM (8.) IF Gnistan 4-2-3-1 618 3:1
18 Mon Oct 5, 2020 1:00 AM (7.) SJK Seinäjoki II 4-2-3-1 603 2:1
19 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:00 PM (7.) Ekenäs IF 3-4-3 625 3:0
20 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:30 AM (8.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 3-4-1-2 612 4:0
21 Mon Nov 9, 2020 1:00 AM (7.) AC Oulu 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 6:0
22 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 AM (8.) Vaasan Palloseura ? 305 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 AM Myllykosken Pallo -47 4-2-3-1 303 5:1
Group C Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:15 AM IF Gnistan 4-2-3-1 173 1:2
Group C Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 AM Musan Salama 4-2-3-1 204 0:3
Group C Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 PM Ekenäs IF 4-2-3-1 225 0:2
Group C Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:00 PM FC KTP 3-4-1-2 196 4:1
Round of 16 Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:00 AM FC Haka 4-2-3-1 445 1:3
Table section Ykkönen 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Ekenäs IF 22 20 36
5 Musan Salama 22 0 34
6 Vaasan Palloseura 22 1 33
7 Mikkelin Palloilijat 22 -6 29
8 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 22 4 28
9 IF Gnistan 22 -11 25
10 AC Kajaani 22 -2 23

Matches