For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Musan Salama

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Porin Stadion  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Musan Salama
Ykkönen
League level: FinlandSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMyllykosken Pallo -47 HKokkolan Pallo-Veikot HSJK Seinäjoki II AMyllykosken Pallo -47 AKokkolan Pallo-Veikot HFF Jaro
HMikkelin Palloilijat AEkenäs IF
HAC Oulu AFF Jaro AAC Kajaani HFC KTP AIF Gnistan AAC Oulu HVaasan Palloseura

Performance chart Ykkönen 2020

Record Ykkönen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 1 4 1,73 21:21 839
Away record 11 4 3 4 1,36 17:17 828
Overall balance 22 10 4 8 1,55 38:38 833
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jul 16, 2020 4:00 AM (5.) Vaasan Palloseura ? 1.215 1:1
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) AC Kajaani ? 933 0:2
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) FC KTP ? 965 0:0
4 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) SJK Seinäjoki II ? 265 0:2
5 Sun Jul 26, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) IF Gnistan 3-4-1-2 913 5:1
6 Mon Aug 3, 2020 3:30 AM (6.) Mikkelin Palloilijat 3-4-1-2 1.118 1:2
7 Fri Aug 7, 2020 3:30 AM (4.) Ekenäs IF 3-4-1-2 1.198 1:0
8 Tue Aug 11, 2020 3:30 AM (3.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 3-4-1-2 1.108 4:1
9 Sun Aug 16, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) AC Oulu 3-4-1-2 1.019 1:3
10 Mon Aug 24, 2020 3:30 AM (4.) FF Jaro 3-4-1-2 1.510 5:2
11 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 3-4-1-2 988 3:2
12 Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) AC Kajaani 3-4-1-2 815 3:1
13 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) FC KTP 3-4-1-2 782 0:6
14 Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:30 AM (6.) SJK Seinäjoki II 3-4-1-2 610 3:2
15 Mon Sep 21, 2020 3:30 AM (4.) IF Gnistan 3-4-1-2 432 3:1
16 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Mikkelin Palloilijat ? 932 1:1
17 Thu Oct 1, 2020 3:30 AM (6.) Ekenäs IF 4-4-2 double 6 670 1:1
18 Mon Oct 5, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 3-4-1-2 467 1:5
19 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) AC Oulu 3-4-3 1.192 2:1
20 Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:30 AM (6.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 233 0:2
21 Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:00 PM (8.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 3-4-1-2 463 0:1
22 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 AM (6.) FF Jaro 3-4-1-2 508 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Mon Jan 27, 2020 4:00 AM FC KTP 4-4-2 double 6 342 1:2
Group C Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:00 PM Myllykosken Pallo -47 4-2-3-1 100 1:2
Group C Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 AM Mikkelin Palloilijat 4-2-3-1 204 0:3
Group C Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 AM IF Gnistan 4-2-3-1 326 1:1
Group C Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:00 PM Ekenäs IF 4-2-3-1 101 2:2
Table section Ykkönen 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC KTP 22 28 47
3 FF Jaro 22 19 41
4 Ekenäs IF 22 20 36
5 Musan Salama 22 0 34
6 Vaasan Palloseura 22 1 33
7 Mikkelin Palloilijat 22 -6 29
8 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 22 4 28

Matches