For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Newry City AFC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The Showgrounds  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Newry City AFC
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 2 7 1,44 32:23 -
Away record 14 8 4 2 2,00 23:9 -
Overall balance 30 15 6 9 1,70 55:32 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 2:0
2 Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:45 AM (11.) Loughgall FC ? 3:4
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Ards FC ? 0:3
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Dundela FC ? 1:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) PSNI FC ? 1:2
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Knockbreda FC ? 2:2
7 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Ballinamallard United ? 0:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Dergview FC ? 1:2
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Queen's University ? 1:3
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Ballyclare Comrades FC ? 5:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:45 AM (6.) Portadown FC ? 0:0
12 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Ards FC ? 5:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) PSNI FC ? 1:6
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Ballinamallard United ? 1:3
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Ballyclare Comrades FC ? 0:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Portadown FC ? 1:2
17 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 1:2
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Knockbreda FC ? 1:4
19 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Queen's University ? 1:0
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Loughgall FC ? 1:0
21 Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:00 AM (6.) Dergview FC ? 1:2
22 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Dundela FC ? 4:0
23 Fri Dec 27, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Ballyclare Comrades FC ? 1:1
24 Sat Jan 11, 2020 10:00 AM (6.) PSNI FC ? 3:0
25 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Queen's University ? 0:1
26 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:45 AM (4.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 0:0
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Ballinamallard United ? 1:0
28 Thu Mar 19, 2020 7:00 AM (4.) Dergview FC ppd.
29 Wed Feb 5, 2020 7:00 AM (5.) Knockbreda FC ? 3:1
30 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Dundela FC ? 0:0
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Loughgall FC ? 0:3
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Ards FC ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Portadown FC ppd.

Matches - Season19/20