For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SJK Seinäjoki II

Squad size: 22

Average age: 20,4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: OmaSpStadion  5.900 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SJK Seinäjoki II
Ykkönen
League level: FinlandSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMikkelin Palloilijat HKokkolan Pallo-Veikot AAC Kajaani HMyllykosken Pallo -47
HAC Oulu HVaasan Palloseura
AFF Jaro AMyllykosken Pallo -47 HAC Kajaani AFC KTP AMusan Salama AIF Gnistan AMikkelin Palloilijat AEkenäs IF HFF Jaro

Performance chart Ykkönen 2020

Record Ykkönen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1,09 12:19 204
Away record 11 1 - 10 0,27 10:30 804
Overall balance 22 4 3 15 0,68 22:49 504
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Ekenäs IF ? 256 0:3
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) FC KTP ? 270 0:3
3 Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) AC Oulu ? 1.031 1:0
4 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Musan Salama ? 265 0:2
5 Sat Jul 25, 2020 3:30 AM (12.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 1.022 3:1
6 Sun Aug 2, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) IF Gnistan ? 185 2:2
7 Thu Aug 6, 2020 3:30 AM (12.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 1.102 4:0
8 Tue Aug 11, 2020 3:30 AM (12.) Mikkelin Palloilijat 4-2-3-1 170 1:0
9 Mon Aug 17, 2020 3:30 AM (10.) FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 1.498 3:0
10 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 4-2-3-1 671 4:2
11 Mon Aug 31, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 230 1:4
12 Tue Sep 8, 2020 3:30 AM (12.) FC KTP 4-2-3-1 1.038 4:0
13 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) AC Oulu 4-2-3-1 190 1:1
14 Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:30 AM (12.) Musan Salama 4-2-3-1 610 3:2
15 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 268 1:1
16 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:30 AM (12.) IF Gnistan 4-2-3-1 438 2:1
17 Thu Oct 1, 2020 3:30 AM (11.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 211 2:0
18 Mon Oct 5, 2020 1:00 AM (11.) Mikkelin Palloilijat 4-2-3-1 603 2:1
19 Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:30 AM (11.) FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 115 2:3
20 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:00 PM (11.) Ekenäs IF 4-2-3-1 483 4:2
21 Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:00 PM (11.) AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 348 0:1
22 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 AM (11.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 4-2-3-1 85 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:00 AM Vaasan Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 280 0:1
Group D Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:30 AM FF Jaro 4-3-3 Attacking 246 2:2
Group D Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 AM AC Kajaani 4-3-3 Attacking 108 1:0
Group D Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:30 AM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-3-3 Attacking 121 0:6
Group D Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:00 PM AC Oulu 4-4-2 double 6 378 4:0
Table section Ykkönen 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Vaasan Palloseura 22 1 33
7 Mikkelin Palloilijat 22 -6 29
8 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 22 4 28
9 IF Gnistan 22 -11 25
10 AC Kajaani 22 -2 23
11 SJK Seinäjoki II 22 -27 15
12 Myllykosken Pallo -47 22 -48 6

Matches