To use this site, please enable Javascript.

VfB Stuttgart II

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,5

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Robert-Schlienz-Stadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfB Stuttgart II
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Bayern Alzenau AEintracht Stadtallendorf AKSV Hessen Kassel HTSV Steinbach Haiger HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz AFSV Frankfurt HFC-Astoria Walldorf
AFC Gießen HFC 08 Homburg
HSSV Ulm 1846 ASV 07 Elversberg AVfR Aalen H1.FSV Mainz 05 II ABahlinger SC HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 4 6 1,38 35:26 25
Away record 15 7 2 6 1,53 22:13 88
Overall balance 31 13 6 12 1,45 57:39 55
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 8:30 PM (9.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 AM (20.) FC 08 Homburg 4-5-1 708 3:0
3 Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:00 AM (22.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
4 Thu Oct 15, 2020 3:00 AM (17.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-4-2 double 6 250 1:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) FSV Frankfurt 3-5-2 flat 170 1:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 3:00 AM (19.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 258 0:1
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 222 2:2
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 105 1:0
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Bahlinger SC 3-3-3-1 x 6:2
10 Wed Dec 23, 2020 1:00 AM (14.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 3-4-3 x 0:3
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:30 PM (12.) Kickers Offenbach 3-5-2 x 2:2
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-4-1-2 x 0:3
13 Sun Jan 10, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) TSG Balingen 3-4-3 x 2:3
14 Thu Feb 18, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-5-2 x 2:0
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) SC Freiburg II 3-4-3 x 1:2
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:00 AM (9.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-4-2-1 x 1:4
17 Mon Jan 25, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-4-3 x 0:1
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 11:00 PM (10.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:30 AM (10.) FK Pirmasens 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
20 Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-4-3 x 8:1
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-5-2 x 1:5
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-5-1 x 0:4
23 Mon Feb 15, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) FC 08 Homburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
25 Mon Mar 1, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 3-5-2 2:1
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) FSV Frankfurt 3-5-2 x 0:2
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 3-5-2 x 3:1
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) VfR Aalen 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
29 Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 3-3-3-1 x 2:3
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Bahlinger SC 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 3-5-2 x 0:2
32 10:00 PM (9.) Kickers Offenbach ? x -:-
33 3:00 AM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
34 10:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
35 10:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
36 3:00 AM SC Freiburg II -:-
37 10:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
38 10:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
39 10:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
40 10:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
41 10:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
42 10:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 SV 07 Elversberg 30 33 54
7 FC 08 Homburg 31 12 47
8 Bahlinger SC 31 -8 46
9 VfB Stuttgart II 31 18 45
10 TSG Balingen 31 2 41
11 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 31 -4 41
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 31 -5 41

Matches