To use this site, please enable Javascript.

VfR Aalen

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ostalb Arena  14.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfR Aalen
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Bayern Alzenau HVfB Stuttgart II HEintracht Stadtallendorf AFSV Frankfurt HFC-Astoria Walldorf
ATSV Steinbach Haiger AFC Gießen ATSV Schott Mainz AKSV Hessen Kassel HFC 08 Homburg HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz
HSC Freiburg II HSSV Ulm 1846 ASV 07 Elversberg AFK Pirmasens

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 7 6 6 1,42 23:22 105
Away record 18 5 6 7 1,17 18:27 85
Overall balance 37 12 12 13 1,30 41:49 95
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 8, 2020 10:00 PM SG Bettringen 4-3-3 Attacking 7:6 on pens
Second Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:30 PM TV Echterdingen 4-2-3-1 250 0:4
Third Round Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:30 AM TSV Essingen 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Attacking 450 4:1
2 Thu Sep 3, 2020 2:30 AM (21.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-3-3 Defending 451 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 100 4:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 464 1:2
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 AM (20.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 Diamond 500 0:2
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:00 AM (13.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 426 1:0
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 222 2:2
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 Diamond 645 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 Diamond 250 1:0
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:00 AM (11.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) FC 08 Homburg 3-5-2 x 6:1
12 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
13 Sun Jan 10, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-3-2-1 x 0:1
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 3:00 AM (12.) FSV Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:00 AM (15.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Thu Feb 4, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) Bahlinger SC 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:0
19 Sun Dec 13, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:00 PM (17.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:1
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) TSG Balingen 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:2
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
29 Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-5-2 x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-5-2 x 2:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) FC 08 Homburg 3-4-3 x 1:1
33 Thu Apr 22, 2021 2:00 AM (13.) SV 07 Elversberg 3-4-3 x 2:1
34 Sun Apr 25, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 3-4-3 x 1:1
35 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) FSV Frankfurt 3-4-3 x 0:2
36 Wed May 5, 2021 3:00 AM (12.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 3-1-4-2 x 2:1
37 Sat May 8, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) FK Pirmasens 3-4-3 x 2:0
38 10:00 PM (11.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
39 10:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
40 10:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
41 10:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
42 10:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 VfB Stuttgart II 37 19 55
9 Bahlinger SC 37 -10 53
10 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 37 0 52
11 VfR Aalen 37 -8 48
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 37 -12 46
13 KSV Hessen Kassel 37 -15 45
14 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 37 -15 43

Matches