For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Warrenpoint Town FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 13  48,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Milltown Stadium  1.280 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Warrenpoint Town FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBallymena United AInstitute FC ACarrick Rangers
AGlenavon FC HInstitute FC ADungannon Swifts
HCrusaders FC ADungannon Swifts HLinfield FC HLarne FC HCrusaders FC AGlentoran FC HColeraine FC HLinfield FC ALarne FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 3 1 11 0,67 15:40 207
Away record 16 2 2 12 0,50 11:45 680
Overall balance 31 5 3 23 0,58 26:85 451
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Larne FC ? 6:0
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM (12.) Crusaders FC ? 690 4:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Glenavon FC ? 753 2:0
4 Wed Oct 23, 2019 4:45 AM (12.) Linfield FC ? 1.107 7:0
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Cliftonville FC ? 235 1:5
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Ballymena United ? 926 4:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Carrick Rangers ? 0:3
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Glentoran FC 5-3-2 1.447 2:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Institute FC ? 1:3
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Dungannon Swifts ? 4:3
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Coleraine FC ? 928 3:0
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Glenavon FC ? 1:3
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Carrick Rangers ? 244 1:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Glentoran FC ? 578 0:4
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Cliftonville FC ? 897 4:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Coleraine FC ? 285 3:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Crusaders FC ? 229 0:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Ballymena United ? 189 2:1
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Dungannon Swifts ? 257 3:1
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Linfield FC ? 407 0:2
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Larne FC ? 215 0:2
22 Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Institute FC ? 119 0:1
23 Sun Dec 29, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Glenavon FC ? 824 1:1
24 Thu Jan 2, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Crusaders FC ? 229 0:4
25 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Glentoran FC 5-3-2 1.476 2:1
26 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Coleraine FC ? 217 0:4
27 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Carrick Rangers ? 317 1:2
28 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Linfield FC ? 525 1:2
29 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:45 AM (11.) Institute FC ? 2:2
30 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Larne FC ? 898 1:0
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Dungannon Swifts ? 4:4
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Ballymena United ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Cliftonville FC ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35
8 Carrick Rangers 31 -13 32
9 Dungannon Swifts 31 -40 30
10 Ballymena United 31 -19 27
11 Warrenpoint Town FC 31 -59 18
12 Institute FC 31 -49 15

Matches